Summa varor
0 kr
Moms tillkommer med
0 kr
Totalt att betala
0 kr
Kontakta oss

Vi som jobbar på Kondektor

 

Magnus Nilsson

Försäljningschef Norra Skåne

magnus.nilsson@kondektor.se

070-562 58 39


Kalle Engdahl

Regionchef Ängelholm

kalle.engdahl@kondektor.se

073-048 77 88

Christina Brunner

Regionchef Lund

christina.brunner@kondektor.se

072-151 93 33

Fredrik Hansson

Säljsupport

fredrik.hansson@kondektor.se

070-834 37 30



Isabell Angelhammar

Säljsupport

isabell.angelhammar@kondektor.se

076-870 54 95




Jonathan Eklund

Supply Chain Manager

jonathan.eklund@kondektor.se

070-396 73 35

Nina Ek

Säljare Helsingborg

nina.ek@kondektor.se

073-561 12 79

 

Filiph Bodenäs

Innesäljare Helsingborg

filiph.bodenas@kondektor.se

070-886 49 15

Tim Klintvik

Säljare Ängelholm

tim.klintvik@kondektor.se

073-513 87 20

Patrik Olausson

Affärsområde produktmedia

patrik.olausson@kondektor.se

070-670 07 70



Jakob Paulsson

Butikssäljare Ängelholm

jakob.paulsson@kondektor.se

070- 888 41 91



Emil Jonasson

Lager Ängelholm

lager.angelholm@kondektor.se


Hampus Stoltz

Butikssäljare Helsingborg

helsingborg@kondektor.se

 

 

 

Jonathan Nilsson

Lager Helsingborg

lager@kondektor.se


Lucas Butt

Lager Helsingborg

lager@kondektor.se

Christian Aremo

Försäljningschef Södra Skåne

christian.aremo@kondektor.se

070-815 31 54



Ola Helgesson

Regionchef Malmö

ola.helgesson@kondektor.se

070-815 31 56

 


 



Primus Swenson

Säljare Malmö

primus.swenson@kondektor.se

070-815 31 64

 

 


Dikran Ghazarian

Butikssäljare Malmö

dikran.ghazarian@kondektor.se

070-385 87 81


John Lilja

Butikssäljare Malmö

john.lilja@kondektor.se

072-389 21 26

Stefan Dömötöri

Tryck Malmö

tryck.malmo@kondektor.se

 

Filip Ljungdahl

Lager Malmö

lager.malmo@kondektor.se


Christoffer Saarholm

Säljare Lund

christoffer.saarholm@kondektor.se

072-144 54 98

 

Hampus Andersson

Backoffice

hampus.andersson@kondektor.se

079-098 59 40

Julia Nilsson

Marknadskoordinator

julia.nilsson@kondektor.se

073-565 69 64

Benjamin Josefsson

Produktchef

benjamin.josefsson@kondektor.se

072-085 49 37

Sandra Ramneskog

Ekonomi

sandra.ramneskog@kondektor.se

070-454 59 13




Amanda Bloom

Ekonomi

amanda.bloom@kondektor.se

076-297 81 16

Helene Persson

HR & Ekonomichef

helene.persson@kondektor.se

073-706 64 90

Erik Ramneskog

Ägare & Affärschef

Erik@kondektor.se

076-607 10 10

 

Henrik Dahlberg

Ägare & VD

henrik@kondektor.se

070-396 72 80