Summa varor
0 kr
Moms tillkommer med
0 kr
Totalt att betala
0 kr
Kontakta oss

Vi som arbetar på Kondektor

 

Magnus Nilsson

Säljare Helsingborg

magnus@kondektor.se

070-562 58 39

Fredrik Hansson

Order & Logistik

fredrik@kondektor.se

070-834 37 30

Bild saknas

 Johan Wester

Säljare Helsingborg

johan@kondektor.se

070-524 03 52

Bild saknas

Christina Brunner

Säljare Helsingborg

christina@kondektor.se

072-151 93 33

 

Kalle Engdahl

Säljare Ängelholm

kalle@kondektor.se

073-048 77 88

Casper Seger

Säljare Ängelholm

casper@kondektor.se

073-509 90 95

Patrik Olausson

Butik/Sälj Ängelholm

patrik@kondektor.se

070-670 07 70

 

Jonathan Nilsson

Lageransvarig Helsingborg

lager@kondektor.se

 

Jonathan Eklund

Order & Logistik

jonathan@kondektor.se

070-396 73 35

Emelie Isaksson

(föräldraledig)

Butikssäljare Helsingborg

emelie@kondektor.se



Josefine Arnfeldt

Butikssäljare Helsingborg

josefine@kondektor.se

Jakob Paulsson

Butikssäljare Ängelholm

jakob@kondektor.se

 

Henrik Dahlberg

VD

henrik@kondektor.se

070-396 72 80