Summa varor
0 kr
Moms tillkommer med
0 kr
Totalt att betala
0 kr
Kontakta oss

Vi som arbetar på Kondektor

 

Magnus Nilsson

Regionchef Helsingborg

magnus@kondektor.se

070-562 58 39

Kalle Engdahl

Regionchef Ängelholm

kalle@kondektor.se

073-048 77 88

Christina Brunner

Regionchef Lund

christina@kondektor.se

072-151 93 33

Fredrik Hansson

Säljsupport

fredrik@kondektor.se

070-834 37 30

 

Jonathan Eklund

Supply Chain Manager

jonathan@kondektor.se

070-396 73 35


Gustav Broomé

Säljare Helsingborg

gustav@kondektor.se

070-886 49 15

Tim Klintvik

Säljare Ängelholm

tim@kondektor.se

073-513 87 20

 

 

 




Patrik Olausson

Butik/Sälj Ängelholm

patrik@kondektor.se

070-670 07 70

 

 

 

Mika Jokikokko

Butik/Lager Ängelholm

mika@kondektor.se

073-509 90 95

Jakob Paulsson

Butikssäljare Ängelholm

jakob@kondektor.se

070- 888 41 91




 

 

Ebba Jälminger

Butikssäljare Helsingborg

butik@kondektor.se

Ella Nordström

Butikssäljare Helsingborg

ella.nordstrom@kondektor.se

 

 

 

 


Ebbe Nordbäck

Lager Helsingborg

lager@kondektor.se

 

 

 

 


Lucas Butt

Lager Helsingborg

lager@kondektor.se

 

 

 

 


Emma Olofsson

Butikssäljare Lund

emma@kondektor.se

079-067 60 20

 

 



Christoffer Saarholm

Butikssäljare Lund

christoffer@kondektor.se

072-144 54 98

 

 

 


Hampus Andersson

Orderadministratör

hampus@kondektor.se

079-098 59 40

 

Julia Nilsson

Webbansvarig

julia@kondektor.se

073-565 69 64

 

 

 

 


Helene Persson

HR & Ekonomichef

helene.persson@kondektor.se

073-706 64 90

 

Henrik Dahlberg

VD

henrik@kondektor.se

070-396 72 80