Summa varor
0 kr
Moms tillkommer med
0 kr
Totalt att betala
0 kr
Kontakta oss

Vi som arbetar på Kondektor

 

Magnus Nilsson

Regionschef Helsingborg

magnus@kondektor.se

070-562 58 39

Kalle Engdahl

Regionschef Ängelholm

kalle@kondektor.se

073-048 77 88

Christina Brunner

Regionschef Lund

christina@kondektor.se

072-151 93 33

Fredrik Hansson

Säljsupport

fredrik@kondektor.se

070-834 37 30

 

Jonathan Eklund

Supply Chain Manager

jonathan@kondektor.se

070-396 73 35


Gustav Broomé

Säljare Helsingborg

gustav@kondektor.se

070-886 49 15


Ibbe Al-Sadi

Säljare Helsingborg

ibbe@kondektor.se

073-599 32 70

 

Tim Klintvik

Säljare Ängelholm

tim@kondektor.se

073-513 87 20

 

 

 

Patrik Olausson

Butik/Sälj Ängelholm

patrik@kondektor.se

070-670 07 70

Jakob Paulsson

Butikssäljare Ängelholm

jakob@kondektor.se



Josefine Arnfeldt

Butikssäljare Helsingborg

josefine@kondektor.se

Ella Nordström

Butikssäljare Helsingborg

butik@kondektor.se

 

 

 

 


Jonathan Nilsson

Lager Helsingborg

lager@kondektor.se

 

Gustav Kvist

Lager Helsingborg

lager@kondektor.se

 

 

Julia Nilsson

Webb/Administration

julia@kondektor.se

 

 

 

 

Helene Persson

Ekonomi- & HR chef

helene.persson@kondektor.se

073-706 64 90

 

Henrik Dahlberg

VD

henrik@kondektor.se

070-396 72 80